Unless you manually clear all note and time corrections you’ve applied to an audio event with the ARA version of Auto-Tune Pro prior to removing it from the audio event’s Event FX insert list, all previously generated note and time corrections may be preserved if you reload Auto-Tune Pro to the same audio event’s Event FX insert list (or even a duplicate of the same audio event somewhere else in your Studio One project).


Solution:  If you do not wish for previously generated note and time corrections to be applied to an audio event you load ARA Auto-Tune Pro onto, simply click on the Track Pitch+Time button to delete all note and time corrections, and re-track the audio into Auto-Tune Pro.